perubad.blogg.se

Dropbox jobs new grad
Dropbox jobs new grad












dropbox jobs new grad

Has anyone on this sub worked at/know people who have worked at Dropbox and can talk a little about what it's like to work there? How is the company's reputation in the valley (for example, if I were to leave in a year, would I be able to easily get interviews at other companies?). My current company is very comfortable, and if the future of Dropbox doesn't look bright, I'd rather not invest a significant amount of time traveling just to interview for a lateral career move. I wouldn't mind relocating to SF to work at Dropbox, but I'm wondering if I will have ample room for career growth at Dropbox even though their growth has stagnated in recent months. However, Dropbox also gets a lot of flak in the media for being a supposedly sinking ship in an increasingly crowded space now that Google, Microsoft, Amazon, and Box are all vying for a slice of the file sharing market. I do think Dropbox is a cool product, and I have heard amazing things about their engineering team and employee perks. However, I don't live in California, so coming to this on-site will require a significant amount of time as I would have to take a few days off my my current job to travel. I completed some technical phone screens, and I was fortunate enough to be invited on-site. I was recently contacted by a recruiter for a software engineering position at Dropbox. Hi everyone, using a throwaway for obvious reasons.














Dropbox jobs new grad